Guided tours to suit your tastes

Discover Sète and the surroundings with our guided tours: traditional oyster-farmer abodes, the history of the Port of Sète, the districts of Sète or the fabulous cruise on the Canal du Midi, and much more.

From Friday 01 April to Wednesday 30 November 2022

Every day

From Saturday 23 April to Saturday 03 December 2022

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

All year long 2022

Every day

From Monday 07 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

Evasion Occitane's tours Take advantage of your stay in Occitania to discover our beautiful region with your family or friends in the company of Eric, who is passionate about his native land. ...

From Tuesday 05 July to Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tuesday

from 10:00

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:30 to 19:00

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 01 September 2022

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 12 August 2022

From Tuesday 01 February to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

09:30 to 12:00

SORTIES NATURE AVEC CPIE ET CAP SUR LES LAGUNES

  • Balaruc-Les-Bains
  • Balaruc-le-Vieux
  • Bouzigues
  • Frontignan
  • Frontignan-Plage
  • Gigean
  • Loupian
  • Marseillan
  • Marseillan-Plage
  • Mèze
  • Mireval
  • Montbazin
  • Poussan
  • Sète
  • Vic-La-Gardiole
  • Villeveyrac

From Wednesday 30 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Every day