Guided tours according to your wishes

From Thursday 01 February to Saturday 31 August 2024

Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 05 May 2024

Every day

14:00 to 17:30

Saturday 20 April 2024

14:30 to 16:00

From Wednesday 17 to Saturday 27 April 2024

Wednesday, Saturday

from 15:00

From Tuesday 02 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Every day

From Tuesday 02 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Every day

From Tuesday 02 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Every day

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 03 November 2024

Every day

From Saturday 02 March to Sunday 10 November 2024

Every day

All year long 2024

Every day