Guided tours according to your wishes

Friday 14 April 2023

from 14:30

From Saturday 01 April to Sunday 05 November 2023

Every day

Sète Grand Tour

  • Balaruc-Les-Bains
  • Sète

From Thursday 02 March to Thursday 30 November 2023

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Sète Grand Tour : Opportunity to take a tour of the town in an eight-seater, air-conditioned minibus (with selected stopping points): A truly special and colourful voyage of discovery, led by ...

From Wednesday 01 March to Thursday 30 November 2023

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sète Grand Tour : Opportunity to take a tour of the town in an eight-seater, air-conditioned minibus (with selected stopping points): A truly special and colourful voyage of discovery, led by ...

All year long 2023

Every day

From Saturday 08 April to Monday 08 May 2023

Every day

14:00 to 17:30

From Saturday 01 July to Thursday 31 August 2023

Every day

Tuesday 11 April 2023

from 14:30

ESCAPADES EN MINI-BUS AVEC BUSCAPADE LANGUEDOC

  • Balaruc-Les-Bains
  • Balaruc-le-Vieux
  • Bouzigues
  • Frontignan
  • Frontignan-Plage
  • Gigean
  • Loupian
  • Marseillan
  • Marseillan-Plage
  • Mèze
  • Mireval
  • Montbazin
  • Poussan
  • Sète
  • Vic-La-Gardiole
  • Villeveyrac

From Sunday 01 January to Sunday 24 December 2023

Every day

From Thursday 01 June to Saturday 30 September 2023

Every day