Visit of the Saint-Louis lighthouse

Sète

From Thursday 15 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 27 to Sunday 31 March 2024

Every day

14:00 to 17:30

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 05 May 2024

Every day

14:00 to 17:30

From Monday 06 May to Sunday 30 June 2024

Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 17:30

From Wednesday 08 to Sunday 12 May 2024

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 17:00

Monday 20 May 2024

14:00 to 17:30

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Every day

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 01 to Sunday 29 September 2024

Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 17:30

From Saturday 19 October to Saturday 02 November 2024

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

phare-saint-louisphare saint louisphare-saint-louisvisite-phare-st-louisvisite-phare-st-louisvisite-phare-st-louisphare-saint-louis
Information
  • Kind of event :
    • Open house
  • Theme of the event :
    • Heritage

Rates

FaresMinMax
Plein tarif3.50€A partir de 13 ans.
Tarif Pass / Forfait2.00€Sur présentation du SAM'Pass. + d'infos sur https://sampass.agglopole.fr
Event Organizer
Bureau d'information touristique de Sète
Phone : +33 4 86 84 04 04
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Môle Saint-Louis
34200
SETE
  • Spoken language :
    • French

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Môle Saint-Louis
34200
SETE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.39672
Longitude : 3.70173