ATELIERS ENFANTS : LA PETITE ENFANCE À LA DÉCOUVERTE DE L'ESPACE GEORGES BRASSENS

Sète

Monday 26 February 2024

Monday 04 March 2024

Monday 11 March 2024

Monday 18 March 2024

Monday 25 March 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

Monday 29 April 2024

Monday 06 May 2024

Monday 13 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

1.jpeg2.jpeg3.jpeg
Information
  • Kind of event :
    • Workshop
Good to know
  • Booking required :
    • Yes
  • Accessible to disabled people :
    • yes
  • Entrée gratuite :
    • Oui

Rates

FaresMinMax
Free
Event Organizer
Espace Georges Brassens
Phone : +33 4 99 04 76 26
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Espace Georges Brassens
67 Boulevard Camille Blanc
34200
SETE

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Espace Georges Brassens
67 Boulevard Camille Blanc
34200
SETE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.40599
Longitude : 3.66479