All activities

Take advantage of the large playground that Sète forms to discover its wide range of activities and cultural venues.

From Monday 01 April to Monday 30 September 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

08:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

From Monday 08 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

67 boulevard Camille Blanc 34200 SETE
The Espace Georges Brassens is a vibrant destination thanks to new sound and image techniques.The visitor, equipped with sterophonic headphones, is guided by Georges Brassens' voice throughout the ...

From Monday 01 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 02 November to Sunday 29 December 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

23 quai Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny 34200 SETE
The MIAM focuses on fringe and unorthodox work, and likes to examine both high-brow and popular culture, a reflection of the world and its multiple realities. It aims to transcend the boundaries ...

From Tuesday 02 January to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

148 rue François Desnoyer 34200 SETE
Located on the slope of the Mont Saint-Clair on a terrace overlooking the seaside cemetery and the Mediterranean, the Musée Paul Valéry enjoys an exceptional setting.In addition to the fine arts ...

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 05 May 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 17:30

From Monday 06 May to Sunday 30 June 2024

Saturday, Sunday

From Wednesday 08 to Sunday 12 May 2024

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Monday 20 May 2024

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 01 to Sunday 29 September 2024

Saturday, Sunday

From Saturday 19 October to Saturday 02 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 17:00

Môle Saint-Louis 34200 SETE
The Saint Louis jetty was the first structure to be built when the city was founded in 1666. It is 650 metres long.The jetty has a walkway by the sea that stretches as far as the Saint-Louis ...

From Friday 01 March to Sunday 30 June 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 01 September to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 02 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Explore the canals with CanauxramaBoat tour with commentary on the city's canals taking in the city centre, the Pointe Courte port and the Canal Royal.The boats are designed to pass under the low ...

From Monday 01 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 01 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

The bike shop BikeMed offers models of classical or electric bikes carefully selected to offer the best performance.

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 03 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Guided tours of the quays, the fishing and commercial ports, the town centre and the Saint Louis breakwaterDuration : 40 minTo book your ticket : Quai Général Durant (under de Tourism Office)

All year long 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

1, Rue Jean Vilar 34200 SETE
Perched high above the Mediterranean and the Théâtre de la Mer, this museum recounts the history of the port of Sète since the 18th century.It houses an extraordinary collection of model boats by ...

All year long 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 02 April to Tuesday 26 November 2024

Tuesday

From Wednesday 03 April to Wednesday 27 November 2024

Wednesday

Sète Grand Tour!A new way of touring the city of Sète and the Bassin de Thau, in an 8-seater air-conditioned minibus (with stops of your choice). A very special and highly entertaining outing with ...

From Wednesday 08 May to Wednesday 11 September 2024

Wednesday

From Monday 08 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 01 June to Monday 30 September 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

from 09:00 and from 20:30

From Saturday 01 June to Sunday 01 September 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Base Eric Tabarly Môle Saint Louis 34200 SETE
Cruising school open to all, two boats available, one of which is suitable for disabled people. A sailing instructor (French sports instructor's certificate for sailing) guides you, leaving from ...
You can explore the sea through a pleasure trip on a sailing boat, discover sailing or improve your skills on a sailing boat hired with or without a skipper, sail with a crew.Try your hand at sailing ...
Riding school on the edge of the Etang de Thau. Riding lessons all year, from beginners to competition. Short courses during the school holidays. Three outdoor arenas, an indoor arena, showjumping ...
3 quai de la Tintaine 34200 SETE
Based in the Hérault department in the Languedoc-Roussillon region, the Ecole de Plongée Sétoise is a diving school that offers introductory dives and the various scuba diving courses around a ...
Aire de loisirs du Pont Levis 320, chemin Château de Villeroy 34200 SETE
The sensations of flight above Sete, Mont Saint Clair and surrounding areas.Accessible to all. Flights operated by qualified instructors. Introductory flights, walking tours, flight training, aerial ...
7 clay courts.- Courses and workshops for adults and children- Tennis school children and adults- Mini tennis: Mickey club, junior club and super junior club.