All activities

Take advantage of the large playground that Sète forms to discover its wide range of activities and cultural venues.

From Friday 19 July to Saturday 30 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

08:00 to 20:00

    • No

From Monday 01 April to Monday 30 September 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

08:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

    • No

From Saturday 01 June to Saturday 30 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 19:00

    • No

From Saturday 01 June to Sunday 29 September 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 20:30

    • No

From Monday 08 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

67 boulevard Camille Blanc 34200 SETE
The Espace Georges Brassens is a vibrant destination thanks to new sound and image techniques.The visitor, equipped with sterophonic headphones, is guided by Georges Brassens' voice throughout the ...
    • Yes

From Monday 01 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 02 November to Sunday 29 December 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

23 quai Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny 34200 SETE
The MIAM focuses on fringe and unorthodox work, and likes to examine both high-brow and popular culture, a reflection of the world and its multiple realities. It aims to transcend the boundaries ...
    • Yes

From Tuesday 02 January to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

148 rue François Desnoyer 34200 SETE
Located on the slope of the Mont Saint-Clair on a terrace overlooking the seaside cemetery and the Mediterranean, the Musée Paul Valéry enjoys an exceptional setting.In addition to the fine arts ...
    • Yes

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

10:30 to 13:00 and 15:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 01 to Sunday 29 September 2024

Saturday, Sunday

From Saturday 19 October to Saturday 02 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 17:00

Môle Saint-Louis 34200 SETE
The Saint Louis jetty was the first structure to be built when the city was founded in 1666. It is 650 metres long.The jetty has a walkway by the sea that stretches as far as the Saint-Louis ...
    • No

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 01 September to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

    • Yes

From Wednesday 08 May to Wednesday 11 September 2024

Wednesday

From Monday 08 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 06 May to Sunday 29 September 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

    • No

From Wednesday 01 May to Tuesday 15 October 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Sophie Fallourd, a state-qualified scuba diving instructor (DEJEPS), environmental education officer, underwater photographer and freediving instructor (MEF1), is available from April to October in Le...
    • Yes

From Monday 01 April to Monday 30 September 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

The bike shop BikeMed offers models of classical or electric bikes carefully selected to offer the best performance.
    • Yes

From Tuesday 02 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Explore the canals with CanauxramaBoat tour with commentary on the city's canals taking in the city centre, the Pointe Courte port and the Canal Royal.The boats are designed to pass under the low ...
    • Yes

From Monday 01 April to Thursday 31 October 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

    • No

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 03 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Guided tours of the quays, the fishing and commercial ports, the town centre and the Saint Louis breakwaterDuration : 40 minTo book your ticket : Quai Général Durant (under de Tourism Office)
    • No

All year long 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 16:30 and 09:00 to 20:30

    • No

All year long 2024

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

26 quai Aspirant Herber 34200 SETE
The Regional Contemporary Art Centre (CRAC) of Occitanie, Pyrénées-Méditerranée lies on the pathways of artistic communication that travel between Italy and Spain, from North to South, from the ...

All year long 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

1, Rue Jean Vilar 34200 SETE
Perched high above the Mediterranean and the Théâtre de la Mer, this museum recounts the history of the port of Sète since the 18th century.It houses an extraordinary collection of model boats by ...
    • Yes

All year long 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Quai Aspirant Herber 34200 SETE
Fishing boat tour - the Louis Nocca Welcome on board!From the bridge to the engine room, step on board for a dockside tour of a Séte fishing boat.Aquariums, video, displays illustrating life at ...
    • No