Discoveries and activities

BALARUC-LES-BAINS

From Saturday 01 January to Friday 16 December 2022

Saturday

17:30 to 18:30

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
8.00 €
per person

From Saturday 01 January to Friday 16 December 2022

Monday

10:30 to 11:30

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
8.00 €
per person

From Sunday 05 June to Saturday 31 December 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

Booking
From
45.60 €
per person

From Thursday 07 April to Saturday 31 December 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

CARCASSONNE

From Sunday 26 June to Saturday 31 December 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

Booking
From
36.80 €
per person

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Leisure :
    • Sports
    • Discovery
    • kayak discovery
Booking
From
35.00 €
per person

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Friday

  • Leisure :
    • Sports
    • Discovery
    • kayak discovery
Booking
From
35.00 €
per person

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Thursday

  • Leisure :
    • Sports
    • Discovery
    • kayak discovery
Booking
From
40.00 €
per person

From Monday 11 April to Monday 31 October 2022

Sunday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
    • Boat trip
Booking
From
43.00 €
per person

From Monday 07 March to Friday 30 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
    • Boat trip
Booking
From
30.00 €
per person