Discoveries and activities

From Tuesday 06 April to Tuesday 28 September 2021

Tuesday

From Tuesday 29 June to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours sauf Sunday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
    • Guided tours
Booking
From
9.50 €
per person

From Saturday 12 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 01 September to Friday 31 December 2021

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
0.00 €
per person

From Wednesday 16 June to Friday 31 December 2021

Wednesday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
6.00 €
per person

From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 31 October 2021

Sunday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
    • Guided tours
Booking
From
24.00 €
per person

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Leisure :
    • Sports
    • Discovery
    • kayak discovery
Booking
From
25.00 €
per person

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Leisure :
    • Sports
    • Discovery
    • kayak discovery
Booking
From
25.00 €
per person

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Tuesday, Friday

  • Leisure :
    • Sports
    • Discovery
    • kayak discovery
Booking
From
30.00 €
per person

From Thursday 01 April to Friday 31 December 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 19 May to Sunday 07 November 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
3.50 €
per person