Highlights

From Wednesday 02 to Sunday 06 June 2021

Every day

  K-LIVE FESTIVAL : THE URBAN CULTURES FESTIVAL This multidisciplinary festival combines urban art, visual arts exhibitions and current music concerts. Concerts, street art, transitory ...

From Monday 28 June to Thursday 01 July 2021

Every day

From Friday 02 to Saturday 10 July 2021

Every day

The London DJ Gilles Peterson, “bluffed” by Sète several years ago, has installed a festival of current music named after his infallible radio broadcast with the BBC. The Theatr...

From Tuesday 13 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

Every day

  A festival which became, over the years, the devotion of Louis Martinez (famous musician himself and author of several discs) and his team, one of the main summer appointments for the ...

From Friday 23 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Every day

A hundred of poets coming from France and the Mediterranean surroundings will settle in the "Quartier Haut" (Oldest district of the city) and the emblematic places of the town of Sète ...

From Friday 23 July to Friday 06 August 2021

Every day

Fiest'A Sète Fiest'A Sète is a World Music Festival which hosts a large number of events at the Théâtre de la Mer, in different parts of the town and in the villages of the Thau Ba...

From Thursday 19 to Tuesday 24 August 2021

Every day

The " Saint Louis' Day" is the patronal feast of Sète and also the jousters holiday. More than 70 street shows and bodegas are open until the middle of the night: with a deliriou...

From Tuesday 12 to Monday 18 April 2022

Every day

By prefectural decision, the 6th edition of the great maritime festival "Escale à Sète" is cancelled due to the Coronavirus epidemic. A refund procedure for tickets purchased is set up...
For nearly three weeks,  the documentary festival of photography Imagesingulières will be held in Sète. Almost fifteen exposures in ten different places of Sète will allow the vi...