Visit Sète - Page 2

From Wednesday 09 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wednesday

08:30 to 12:30

  • Leisure :
    • Guided tours

From Monday 07 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

13:45 to 16:15

  • Leisure :
    • Guided tours

Wednesday 25 May 2022

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
3.00 €
per person

From Wednesday 27 April to Wednesday 26 October 2022

Wednesday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
7.00 €
per person
BALARUC-LES-BAINS VIC LA GARDIOLE

From Wednesday 23 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wednesday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
3.50 €
per person
BALARUC-LES-BAINS FRONTIGNAN

From Wednesday 09 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wednesday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
3.50 €
per person
BALARUC-LES-BAINS GIGEAN

From Wednesday 02 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wednesday

  • Leisure :
    • Discovery
Booking
From
3.50 €
per person

From Monday 07 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Thursday

13:30 to 18:00

  • Leisure :
    • Guided tours
Booking
From
29.00 €
per person

From Tuesday 01 February to Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday

14:30 to 15:30

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Thursday

10:00 to 11:00

  • Leisure :
    • Guided tours
Booking
From
7.50 €
per person

From Thursday 26 May to Saturday 31 December 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Leisure :
    • Minibus ride
Booking
From
34.00 €
per person