Apartment

  • Terrasse, idéal pour déjeuner en famille ou entres amis
  • Séjour lumineux
  • Mezzanine
  • Séjour ensoleillé
  • 12 km de plage de sable fin
  • Coin cuisine
  • Séjour
  • Vue de la loggia
  • Cabine avec lit superposé
  • Salle d'eau
  • Feux d'artifice du 14 Juillet que l'on peut voir depuis l'immeuble
  • Mezzanine
  • Festivité traditionnelle de la St Louis à 4 km au centre-ville
  • Plan de l'appartement
  • Quartier des Quilles et ses commodités (bar, commerce, boulangerie...)
Terrasse, idéal pour déjeuner en famille ou entres amisSéjour lumineuxMezzanineSéjour ensoleillé12 km de plage de sable finCoin cuisineSéjourVue de la loggiaCabine avec lit superposéSalle d'eauFeux d'artifice du 14 Juillet que l'on peut voir depuis l'immeubleMezzanineFestivité traditionnelle de la St Louis à 4 km au centre-villePlan de l'appartementQuartier des Quilles et ses commodités (bar, commerce, boulangerie...)
Appartment : 40 m2 on the fifth floor (with a lift), looks on the quilles marina
Rooms : the living room (storage unit, 1 sofa, 1 TV), the kitchenette (2 hotplates, 1 fridge, 1 microwave-oven, 1 little oven, diswasher, washing machin), the bathroom (1 shower, 1 washbasin), the toilets, the bedroom (double bed mezzanine), the mezzanine (1 dobble bed), 1 terrace (10 m2). Private car Park at 100m.
The facilities for this accommodation are :
- 250m from the beach and the sea,
- 3,5km from the downtown,
- 4km from railway station (SNCF)
- 150m from swimming pool,
- free public car park
- bus stop “FONQUERNE” at 150m
It's a dynamic district with bakery and pastry shop, restaurant, laundery, grocery…
Activities: bathing, pedal boat, bike, boat rental, windsurfing, jet skiing, kitesurf, playground for children, tennis, horse riding… The 12 km of beaches stretch almost as far as Marseillan Plage.
Possibility WiFi access is included at the welcome area.
Extra charges selon disponibilité :bed linen (10€ per bed), towels (9€ per person), end cleaning (exept kitchen) 60€, Mini box wifi (39€/ week)
To pay when you arrive, municipality tax (0.88€ per day and per people) and deposit (300€) by credit card
General
  • Type of accomodation :
    • Appartment
  • Pets allowed :
    • No
  • Access :
    • By elevator
  • Outside :
    • Terrace
Equipment & Services
  • Further information :
    • Elevator
    • Terrace
  • Outside facilities :
    • Car park
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.3955867
Longitude : 3.6631604
  • September 2019
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    321.00 €
    273.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    321.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    321.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    321.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    321.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    321.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    321.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    321.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Available
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    Available
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Available
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Available
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Available
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Available
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Available
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Last update : 22/09/2019
Caption :  Available Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
Agence Amarine
Chemin des Quilles
Les Marines de St Clair Bat A
BP 10303
34200
SETE
Phone : +33 4 67 53 53 40
Share :