All events

Thursday 26 November 2020

from 20:30

Friday 27 November 2020

from 20:00

Saturday 28 November 2020

from 20:30

Friday 04 December 2020

from 21:00

Friday 08 January 2021

Tuesday 30 March 2021

from 19:00

Saturday 08 May 2021

While presenting masterpieces of the classic repertoire, this festival is wide open to many other artistic movements (literature, painting, gastronomy...). Inspired by popular music, this event...

From Thursday 20 May to Monday 07 June 2021

Every day

For nearly three weeks,  the documentary festival of photography Imagesingulières will be held in Sète. Almost fifteen exposures in ten different places of Sète will allow the vi...

Wednesday 02 June 2021

From Thursday 03 to Monday 07 June 2021

Every day

  K-LIVE FESTIVAL : THE URBAN CULTURES FESTIVAL This multidisciplinary festival combines urban art, visual arts exhibitions and current music concerts. Concerts, street art, transitory ...