All events

From Friday 02 to Saturday 10 July 2021

Every day

The London DJ Gilles Peterson, “bluffed” by Sète several years ago, has installed a festival of current music named after his infallible radio broadcast with the BBC. The Theatr...

Sunday 11 July 2021

De 10h à 18h, l'association "Les compagnons du livre" organise en partenariat avec la Mairie de Sète, la foire aux livres & vieux papiers. Cette foire réservée aux professionnels s...

Monday 12 July 2021

From Tuesday 13 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

Every day

  A festival which became, over the years, the devotion of Louis Martinez (famous musician himself and author of several discs) and his team, one of the main summer appointments for the ...

Friday 23 July 2021

from 20:00

From Friday 23 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Every day

A hundred of poets coming from France and the Mediterranean surroundings will settle in the "Quartier Haut" (Oldest district of the city) and the emblematic places of the town of Sète ...

From Friday 23 July to Friday 06 August 2021

Every day

Fiest'A Sète Fiest'A Sète is a World Music Festival which hosts a large number of events at the Théâtre de la Mer, in different parts of the town and in the villages of the Thau Ba...

Saturday 24 July 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021