All events

Sunday 25 April 2021

Saturday 08 May 2021

While presenting masterpieces of the classic repertoire, this festival is wide open to many other artistic movements (literature, painting, gastronomy...). Inspired by popular music, this event...

From Thursday 20 May to Monday 07 June 2021

Every day

For nearly three weeks,  the documentary festival of photography Imagesingulières will be held in Sète. Almost fifteen exposures in ten different places of Sète will allow the vi...

Wednesday 02 June 2021

Thursday 03 June 2021

from 21:00

From Thursday 03 to Monday 07 June 2021

Every day

  K-LIVE FESTIVAL : THE URBAN CULTURES FESTIVAL This multidisciplinary festival combines urban art, visual arts exhibitions and current music concerts. Concerts, street art, transitory ...

Saturday 12 June 2021

from 21:30

Sunday 13 June 2021

From Wednesday 23 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Every day

“Quand je pense à Fernande” defends young creation and opens the season of the Théâtre de la Mer. Resonance in July with the evening performance “Putain de Georges” whose ti...

Monday 28 June 2021