All events

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021

Sunday 02 May 2021

10:00 to 18:00

De 10h à 18h, l'association "Les compagnons du livre" organise en partenariat avec la Mairie de Sète, la foire aux livres & vieux papiers. Cette foire réservée aux professionnels s...

Wednesday 02 June 2021

From Wednesday 02 to Sunday 06 June 2021

Every day

  K-LIVE FESTIVAL : THE URBAN CULTURES FESTIVAL This multidisciplinary festival combines urban art, visual arts exhibitions and current music concerts. Concerts, street art, transitory ...

Thursday 03 June 2021

from 21:00

Saturday 12 June 2021

from 21:30

Sunday 13 June 2021

De 10h à 18h, l'association "Les compagnons du livre" organise en partenariat avec la Mairie de Sète, la foire aux livres & vieux papiers. Cette foire réservée aux professionnels s...

Monday 28 June 2021

from 21:00

From Monday 28 June to Thursday 01 July 2021

Every day

Tuesday 29 June 2021