All events

From Sunday 29 to Monday 30 August 2021

From Friday 20 to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Every day

The " Saint Louis' Day" is the patronal feast of Sète and also the jousters holiday. More than 70 street shows and bodegas are open until the middle of the night: with a deliriou...

Wednesday 18 August 2021

From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 August 2021

Every day

Wednesday 28 July 2021

from 21:00

Monday 26 July 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Saturday 24 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

from 20:00

From Wednesday 21 July to Friday 06 August 2021

Every day

Fiest'A Sète Fiest'A Sète is a World Music Festival which hosts a large number of events at the Théâtre de la Mer, in different parts of the town and in the villages of the Thau Ba...