All events

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

From Thursday 12 to Saturday 14 August 2021

Every day

Tuesday 17 August 2021

from 19:30

Tuesday 10 August 2021

From Wednesday 05 May to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Wednesday

08:15 to 13:30

Wednesday 18 August 2021

14:00 to 16:00

From Thursday 01 July to Sunday 05 September 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Sunday 29 August 2021

09:15 to 19:30

From Wednesday 22 to Sunday 26 September 2021

Every day

Sunday 14 November 2021

De 10h à 18h, l'association "Les compagnons du livre" organise en partenariat avec la Mairie de Sète, la foire aux livres & vieux papiers. Cette foire réservée aux professionnels s...