All events

All year long 2022

Every day except Monday

09:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 17 February to Sunday 18 September 2022

Every day

09:30 to 19:00

All year long 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:00

From Friday 13 to Saturday 21 May 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 17 to Sunday 22 May 2022

Every day

11:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 12 to Sunday 22 May 2022

Every day

12:30 to 19:00

From Friday 01 April to Saturday 15 October 2022

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 18 May 2022

14:30 to 16:30

From Wednesday 19 January to Wednesday 29 June 2022

Wednesday

from 14:30

From Friday 15 April to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

18:00 to 18:30